top of page
Search
  • saffronmaltby3

FMP Diary 14th April 2020

Updated: May 5, 2020

This week I have finished my website and have created a Facebook page so that I can link all of my social media platforms to my website and get more people other than friends and family to view my page. I have also added the link to my radio station on my website as well as my instagram so that people can contact me and see what events I have previously done as well as upcoming events. I have also contacted my auntie to see if she would do a soul night on my radio station in which she is happy to do so. Furthermore I am still working on my track and have looked at video tutorials on google classrooms to see what resources I need to make my radio station work. Next week I plan on looking more into the Radio station and how it works and finding out when my auntie can DJ so that I can start to promote it and make any graphic designs like posters ect....

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page