top of page
Search
  • saffronmaltby3

FMP Diary 28th April 2020

This week I have got a DJ mix from one of my friends and I have started on making a poster for it with the date, time, artist name and link to the radio station. I will then post this on my Facebook and Instagram page so that people can see it and listen to it. I have also looked at doing my own DJ mix using the software Mixx however when trying to download this it told me my computer wouldn't enable it to download due to not being able to check the programme for software malfunctions so I will see if there is another app I could use for this.

next week I plan on putting my radio station on air this gives me another time this week to make sure everything works and to get more mixes if possible I will also be updating my Vibes Events page with what I have done so far and carry on with my track.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page