top of page
Search
  • saffronmaltby3

FMP Diary 5th May 2020

Updated: May 7, 2020

This week I have been sent another DJ mix by someone I know to test out. However they were unable to download it to mp3 and it was recorded from their phone as they didn't have the right equipment. I downloaded the file and put it onto logic and took away the talking that was in it and bounced the audio down to mp3. Now that I know this works I will ask them to do another DJ mix for me that I will also put onto my radio station next week. I am going to post both mixes separately to my radio station as the DJs are playing different genres of music so I will be posting a drum and bass mix on Saturday and hopefully another mix next week which will be for myself. I have also received another DnB mix from another student at my college which will be played on a playlist with the other DnB mix to make the set longer. I have also made a poster for this and promoted it on my Facebook, Instagram and snapchat to hopefully get more people to tune into it on Saturday.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page